top of page

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE

​会议议程

CT 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

​北京时间 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

CHECK IN & BREAKFAST   
会场报到及早餐

CT 9:00 AM - 9:05 AM

​北京时间 10:00 AM - 10:05 AM

OPENING REMARKS BY GCBC CO-CHAIRS
峰会主席开场致辞

CT 9:05 AM - 9:10 AM
北京时间 10:05 PM - 10:10 PM

DEAN CORNELLI WELCOME ADDRESS

​院长致欢迎辞

CT 9:10 AM - 9:50 AM
北京时间 10:10 PM - 10:50 PM

OPENING KEYNOTE BY MARK CHO 

​主题演讲

CT 9:50 AM - 10:00 AM
北京时间 10:50 PM - 11:00 PM

BREAK
场间休息

CT 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

​北京时间 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM

PANEL: FRONTIER OF CHINA'S CONSUMER RETAIL

论坛:中国零售消费前沿

CT 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
北京时间 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

PANEL: CHINA IN THE GLOBAL TECH RACE

论坛:国际科技竞争中的中国

CT 12:00 AM - 12:15 PM
北京时间 1:00 AM - 1:15 AM

BREAK
午间休息

CT 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
北京时间 1:15 AM - 2:15 AM

LUNCH FIRESIDE CHAT WITH GE HEALTHCARE GREATER CHINA

​午餐及对话中国GE医疗

CT 1:15 PM - 1:30 PM
北京时间 2:15 AM - 2:30 Am

BREAK

​午间休息

CT 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
北京时间 2:30 AM - 3:30 AM

CHINA'S FOREIGN INVESTMENT SPOTLIGHT
中国海外投资焦点对话

CT 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
北京时间 3:30 AM - 4:30 AM

NETWORKING
现场交流

CT 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
北京时间 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

PANEL: MAKING IMPACT THROUGH ESG
论坛:ESG与影响力投资

CT 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
北京时间 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

PANEL: GLOBAL SUPPLY CHAIN IN THE POST-COVID WORLD

​论坛:后疫情时代的全球供应链

CT 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
北京时间 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PANEL: RISE OF CHINA'S EV POWER
论坛:聚焦中国新能源汽车产业

CT 9:30 PM - 9:40 PM
北京时间 10:30 AM - 10:40 AM

CLOSING REMARKS
闭会致辞

Schedule: Schedule
bottom of page